Current collaborations

Find us in store

A selection of our products is available in the bulk-buy store Vrac Boulevard. This eco-conscious store allows you to shop with your empty bags, jars and boxes so you can refill them and save on packaging. If you like polenta, pasta, seasonal veg, homemade toothpaste and natural deodorants, you'll love this place.

Giving artisan swiss cosmestics the spotlight

The Myrtilla Box is a subscription box that promotes natural products, mainly made in Switzerland, every two months. Subscribe to get the box at home and every now and then you'll find a Good Mood Sparkle product in there ! It's a very good initiative to help you buy local and be more eco-conscious.

Find our products at L'Atelier Maquillage

All of our cosmetics as well as a selection of our pouches are available at l'Atelier Maquillage in Bursins, Natacha's beauty salon. She's been working as an artistic makeup artist and studio hair dresser for the past 10 years. She also teaches classes in her salon in Bursins (self-makeup, face painting, braiding, wedding hair). Don't hesitate to get in touch with her, she will also give you the Good Mood Sparkle !

Advent Calendar

This year we collaborated with Chrystel who creates custom-made advent calendars for young and old. She promotes local artisans. All the information you need will be published during this year's second semester. In the meantime, feel free to check out her website.


Previous collaborations

Go on, have a biscuit

You may have already come across Sweet ML's beautiful biscuit in our Special Day box that was launched to celebrate our first birthday. We're very happy to announce that she's opening a store in Cossonay on the 13th April. You'll be able to find her unique creations of hand decorated biscuits that she bakes herself with organic Swiss ingredients.

A super photographer

As you may have noticed, we have new pictures for all of our products. We were lucky enough to be able to collaborate with Jessica Amber who found a way to make our product shine through her work. She does all kinds of photography shootings and you can find all her work and information about her on her Instagram.

Collaborations actuelles

Les cosmétiques artisanaux suisses en avant

La Myrtilla Box met en avant tous les deux mois une sélection de produits naturels et principalement fabriqués en Suisse. Abonnez-vous pour recevoir la box à la maison et vous aurez de temps en temps des produits Good Mood Sparkle ! Une très bonne initiative pour consommer de manière plus local et écolo.

Retrouvez nos produits à L'Atelier Maquillage

Tous nos cosmétiques ainsi qu'une sélection de trousses sont disponible chez Natacha qui tient l'Atelier Maquillage à Bursins. Elle exerce en tant que maquilleuse artistique professionnelle et coiffeuse studio depuis 10 ans. Elle donne également différents cours à son atelier à Bursins (cours d'auto-maquillage, grimage, tresse, coiffure de mariage). N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec elle, c'est une nana qui transmet aussi le Good Mood Sparkle !

Little Mooshoo

Découvrez notre nouveau partenaire, Little Mooshoo, une adorable petite boutique au centre de Morges. Un vrai petit paradis pour les enfants ! Chez elle, vous pouvez acheter nos petites trousses.

Retrouvez Little Mooshoo sur Facebook et Instagram

Calendrier de l'Avent

Cette année, nous collaborons avec Chrystel qui réalise des calendriers de l'Avent sur mesure pour petits et grands. Elle met en avant des artisans locaux. Les informations pour les commandes arriveront durant le deuxième semestre. En attendant, allez découvrir son site.


Collaborations précédentes

Craquez pour un biscuit

Tu as déjà vu les beaux biscuits de Sweet ML dans nos boxes Special Day à l'occasion de nos 1 ans. Nous sommes très heureuses de t'annoncer qu'elle ouvre une boutique à Cossonay le 13 avril ! Tu pourras y retrouver des créations uniques de biscuits décorés à la main, produits artisanalement avec des ingrédients bio et d’origine suisse.

Une photographe en or

Comme vous l'aurez peut-être remarqué, nous avons de nouvelles photos de tous nos produits. Nous avons eu la chance de collaborer avec la photographe Jessica Amber qui a su mettre en valeur nos produits. Elle fait toutes sortes de shootings et vous pouvez retrouver son travail ainsi que ses prestations sur son compte Instagram.